top of page
Grand Hog.JPG


Thank you for your commitment to Wisconsin's youth in the agriculture industry! Your support is unparalleled and greatly appreciated. 

Board of Directors

President | Bob Johnson 

Vice President | Rebecca Ivey 

Secretary | Kristi Lange 

Treasurer | Kevin Bobolz

Board Members

Mary Beth Carr 

Jenny Gehl

Stan Jones

Jodie May 

Nate McConnell 

Taylor Schaefer

Janie Suddeth

Executive Secretary

Kallie Jo Coates


Auction Committee

Steve Bingen

Andrea Edquist

Trent Gabler 

Kelsey Henderson

Ali Klatt

Hollie May-Ipsarides

Doug Nelson

Erin O'Toole

Shelby Studer

Jill Van Schyndle

Emma Wedig

Interested in being apart of the Board? 

We take nominations for Board members in November and December. If you are interested in being a Board member, please email for further information. 

bottom of page