2019 Blue Ribbon Sale of Champions Foundation Board of Directors & Auction Committee

President Bob Johnson, Milton WI
Vice-President Scott Gunderson, Union Grove WI
Secretary Duane Bunting, Dousman WI
Treasurer Kevin Bobolz, Milwaukee WI
Board Members  
Pam Beck Waterford, WI
Wally Bohrer Oconomowoc,WI
Stan Jones Clyman, WI
Leah Mindemann Oconomowoc, WI
Dave Neville Whitefish Bay, WI
Nate Weinkauf Wateford, WI


Auction Committee

Steve Bingen

Allenton, WI

Trent Gabler

New Glarus, WI

Rebecca Ivey Union Grove, WI
Becky Henderson East Troy, WI
Gary Klug Avoca, Iowa
Kris Klug Grafton, WI
Dave Koning Monroe, WI
Kristi Lange Muskego, WI
Joanne May Mineral Point, WI
Hollie May-Ipsarides Oconomowoc, WI
Doug Nelson Union Grove, WI
Terrry Schmaling Delavan, WI
Janie Suddeth  

Mineral Point, WI

 Event Coordinator  
 Mary Beth Carr  West Bend, WI
 Ad Hoc Member  
 Brian Bolan Wisconsin State Fair Park Agriculture Director